Operations Team

Tony Irish

Chief Executive

Andrew Breetzke


Head of Player Services & Advocacy
andrew@saca.org.za

JP van Wyk


Player Services Manager
jp@saca.org.za

Bryge Wachipa


Player Engagement Manager
bryge@saca.org.za

Emile Dreyer


Commercial Manager
emile@saca.org.za

Zoli Xhola


Communications Manager
zoli@saca.org.za

Ruan Schlebusch


National Player Development Manager
ruan@saca.org.za

Tessa du Plessis


Player Services Executive
tessa@saca.org.za

© 2018 SACA. South African Cricketers' Association
Website Design by KNOWN