Operations Team

Andrew Breetzke


Chief Executive Officer
andrew@saca.org.za

Bryge Wachipa


Head of Legal & Player Engagement Manager
bryge@saca.org.za

Stephen Cook


Cricket Operations & Player Engagement Manager
cooks@saca.org.za

JP van Wyk


Player Services Manager
jp@saca.org.za

Emile Dreyer


Commercial Manager
emile@saca.org.za

Zoli Xhola


Communications Manager
zoli@saca.org.za

Ruan Schlebusch


National Player Development Manager
ruan@saca.org.za

Tessa du Plessis


Player Services Executive
tessa@saca.org.za

© 2021 SACA. South African Cricketers' Association
Website Design by KNOWN