Accredited Agents


Player Agent regulations were introduced in 2014 to regulate the individual player agent business in South African professional cricket. The regulations protect the interests of players, and ensure that Player Agents are recognised both in the context of individual player negotiations and as a stakeholder group in South African cricket. To obtain accreditation, Player Agents must apply through a formal application process, meet certain “fit and proper” standards, and undertake a basic examination. As key stakeholders, Player Agents receive relevant cricket information from SACA and CSA and also attend an annual Accredited Player Agent Workshop.

Each Player should ensure that his player agent is accredited under these regulations in order for that agent to be properly recognised in cricket.

For more information on agents please contact Stephen Cook.

Current Player Agents are as follows:

Name & SurnameCompanyEmail
Armand Strydom88 Not Out Sports Managementarmand@88notout.com
Keegan WasserfallSiyavuma Sportskeegan@siyavumasports.com
Robert HumphriesWorld Sports Xchangerob@worldsportsxchange.co.uk
Siqamo LaphuSports Sterellasiqamo@gmail.com
Paddy SteytlerFutura Sports Agencypaddy@futurasports.co.za
Weber van WykNavigant Groupweber@navigantgroup.co.za
Colin FranckeSM Incorporatedcolin@smincorporated.com
Kobus PutterNavigant GroupKobus@navigantgroup.co.za
Jon KentProsport Internationaljon@prosportinternational.com
Donovan KretschmerTridon Sports Managementdonovank@tridonsports.co.za
Christopher CardosoSporting Agents chris@sportingagents.co.za
Mpho SekhotoOpenFieldmphos@openfield.co.za
Craig LivingstoneLivingstone Management Groupcraig@tlmg.co.za
Jan NelJavelin Sportsjan@javelin-sports.co.za
Ivan Mufumba256 ManagementIvan@256management.com
Alex ShahimRevolve Talentalex@revolvetalent.xyz
Ettiene de BruynOne Sportettiene@onesport.biz
Jamaine CloeteFortis 21 Talent Managementjamaine.cloete@gmail.com
Merve van der MerweSport Exchangemerve@rubik.co.za
Lee CollerKick Start Managementleeholla@yahoo.com
Shafiek MoutonF7 Sports Managementinfo@f7sport.co.za
Rayno BothaSJ Botha Attorneys Incrayno@sjblaw.co.za
Sibusiso NgcoboSmart Sport Managementngcobocebo4@Gmail. com
Willie VenterDJGPS Sportswventer@djgpssports.com
Sipho Peter Nondlwananondlwanaholdings@gmail.com
Francois BrinkOne World of Sportfrancois@oneworldofsport.com
Bertus LouwOne Sportbertus@onesport.biz
Armand Strydom88 Not Out Sports Managementarmand@88notout.com
Sharan SinghInnovate Sportsssingh@innovatesports.co.za
Tembelani Mayositmayosi@capebar.co.za
Arthur Charles TurnerOne World of Sportarthur@oneworldofsport.com
Lee-Roy NewtonNewton Agencynewton@newtonagency.co.za
Mark WilleOpen Fieldmark@openfield.co.za
Doug ThomasVirtue Sportdoug@virtuesports.co.za
Smart KhumaloSmart Sport Managementsmart.khumalo@gmail.com
Neels BerghProSport Internationalberghneels@gmail.com
Ryan McLarenNavigant Groupryanmclaren@hotmail.com
ismail kajeeik@smoothlemon.com
Maliviwe DlaminiSeed SportViwezn@gmail.com
Shane WaferJavelin Sportsshane@javelin-sports.co.za
Lerato MalekutuLerato Malekutulerato@leratomalekutu.com
Hilton Nortje The Edge Sportstheedgesports@bluecard.co.za
Tando NdabaGrassroots Sports Developmentndabat213@gmail.com
Edward GriffithsAdvantage Sports Managementgriffithse@btinternet.com
Donald DinakeShort handle Sportsshorthandle@hotmail.com
Roger Moult Allrounder Agencyroger@allrounderacademy.co.za
Gerbrant Viviers Tridon Sportsgv@tridonsports.co.za
Tabile PumlomoF7 Sporttabile@f7sport.co.za
Bilal Osmanbilalo@jleslie.co.za
Jonathan Aubejonathanaube@yahoo.com
© 2021 SACA. South African Cricketers' Association
Website Design by KNOWN