Accredited Agents


Player Agent regulations were introduced in 2014 to regulate the individual player agent business in South African professional cricket. The regulations protect the interests of players and ensure that Player Agents are recognised both in the context of individual player negotiations and as a stakeholder group in South African cricket. To obtain accreditation, Player Agents must apply through a formal application process, meet certain “fit and proper” standards, and undertake a basic examination. As key stakeholders, Player Agents receive relevant cricket information from SACA and CSA and also attend an annual Accredited Player Agent Workshop.

Each Player should ensure that his player agent is accredited under these regulations in order for that agent to be properly recognised in cricket.

For more information on agents please contact Stephen Cook.

Current Player Agents are as follows:

NameCompanyEmail address
Paddy SteytlerFutura Sports Agencypaddy@futurasports.co.za
Edward GriffithsAdvantage Sports Managementgriffithse@btinternet.com
Sophie-Claire McilwainSophie Claire M Cricket Agentsophie@sophieclairem.com
Alex ShahimRevolve Talentalex@revolvetalent.xyz
Mpho SekhotoOpenfieldmphos@openfield.co.za
Kobus PutterNavigant Groupkobus@navigantgroup.co.za
Donovan KretschmerTridon Sportsdonovank@tridonsports.co.za
Gerbrandt ViviersTridon Sportsgv@tridonsports.co.za
Kaustav LahiriFirst Sports Eventkaustav@firstsportsevent.com
Godwill MamhiyoAfrica Sports Consultancygodwillm@africasportsconsultancy.com
Chris CardosoThe Sporting Agentschris@sportingagents.co.za
Jon KentProSport Internationaljon@prosportinternational.com
Sipho NondlwanaSaider Sport Management Agencynondlwanaholdings@gmail.com
Colin FranckeSM Inc Sports Managementcolin@smincorporated.com
Weber van WykNavigant Groupweber@navigantgroup.co.za
Sias Du PlessisSelfsiasduplessis@gmail.com
Tando NdabaGrassroots Sports Developersndabat213@gmail.com
Merwe vd MerweRubik Sport Consultingmerwe@rubik.co.za
Roger MoultAll Rounder Cricket Academyroger@allrounderms.co.za
Michael HughesForward Zonemichael@fzlimited.co.uk
Robert HumphriesWorlds Sports Xchangerob@wsxcricket.com
Jonathan AubeIndependentjonathanaube@yahoo.com
Lee CollerKickstart Managementleeholla@yahoo.com
Mandla StemelaIndependentmandlastemela84@gmail.com
Arthur TurnerGlobal Cricket Managementarthur@global-cricket.com
Armand StrydomGlobal Cricket Managementarmand@global-cricket.com
Francois BrinkGlobal Cricket Managementfrancois@global-cricket.com
Doug ThomasVirtue Sports Managementdoug@virtuesports.co.za
Siqamo LaphuEstrellasiqamo@gmail.com
Jamaine CloeteFortis 21 Talent Managementjamaine.cloete@gmail.com
Shafiek MoutonF7 Sports Mangagementinfo@f7sport.co.za
Lee-Roy NewtonNewton Sports Agencynewton@newtonagency.co.za
Tabile PumlomoF7 Sports Managementtabile@f7sport.co.za
Maliviwe DlaminiIndependentmaliviwe@mdlaminilaw.co.za
Tembelani MayosiIndependenttmayosi@capebar.co.za
Graham McMillanGraham McMillan High Performance Academygraham@wandererscricket.co.za
Craig LivingstoneLivingstone Management Groupcraig@tlmg.co.za
© 2022 SACA. South African Cricketers' Association
Website Design by KNOWN