Accredited Agents


Player Agent regulations were introduced in 2014 to regulate the individual player agent business in South African professional cricket. The regulations protect the interests of players and ensure that Player Agents are recognised both in the context of individual player negotiations and as a stakeholder group in South African cricket. To obtain accreditation, Player Agents must apply through a formal application process, meet certain “fit and proper” standards, and undertake a basic examination. As key stakeholders, Player Agents receive relevant cricket information from SACA and CSA and also attend an annual Accredited Player Agent Workshop.

Each Player should ensure that his player agent is accredited under these regulations for that agent to be properly recognised in cricket.

For more information on agents please contact Bryge Wachipa.

Current Player Agents are as follows:

NameCompany NameEmailWebsite
Alex ShahimRevolve Talentalex@revolvetalent.cowww.revolvetalent.co
Armand Strydom88 Not Out Sports Management armand@88notout.com
Craig LivingstoneLivingstone Management Groupcraig@tlmg.co.zawww.tlmg.co.za
Chris CardosoThe Sporting Agents Ptychris@sportingagents.co.zawww.sportingagents.co.za
Colin FranckeSports Management Incorporatedcolin@smincorporated.comwww.smincorporated.com
Donovan KretschemerTridon Sports Managementdonovank@tridonsports.co.zawww.tridonsports.co.za
Douglas ThomasVirtue Sports Managementdoug@virtuesports.co.zawww.virtuesports.co.za
Francois BrinkGlobal Cricket Management (Pty) Ltdfrancois@global-cricket.comwww.global-cricket.com
Godwill MamhiyoAfrica Sports Consultancygodwillm@africasportsconsultancy.comwww.africasportsconsultancy.com
Graham McMillanGM Performance Coachinggraham@gmperformancecoaching.co.zawww.gmperformancecoaching.co.za
Gerbrandt ViviersTridon Sports Managementgv@tridonsports.co.zawww.tridonsports.co.za
James AlderInsignia Sports InternationalJAMES@INSIGNIASPORTSINT.COMwww.insigniasportsint.com
Yusuf BulbuliaYusuf Bulbuliajodistributors418@gmail.com
Jon KentProsport Internationaljon@prosportinternational.comwww.prosportinternational.com
Kaustav Lahiri1st Sports Eventkaustav@firstsportsevent.comwww.firstsportsevent.com
Kobus PautterNavigant Cricketkobus@navigantgroup.co.zawww.navigantgroup.co.za
Lee CollerKickstart Managementleeholla@yahoo.com
Mandla StemelaIndependentmandlastemela84@gmail.com
Michael HughesForwardzone Sport & Entertainmentmichael@fzlimited.co.ukwww.forwardzone.com
Mpho SekhotoOpenfield Marketingmphos@openfield.co.zawww.openfield.co.za
Tando NdabaGrassroots sports developersNdabaT213@gmail.com
Robert HumphriesWorld Sports Xchange Limitedrob@worldsportsxchange.co.ukwww.wsxcricket.com
Roger MoultAll Rounder Agencyroger@designer.co.za
Sias Du PlessisSelfsiasduplessis@gmail.comwww.siasduplessis.co.za
Siqamao LaphuSports Estrella SAsiqamo@gmail.comwww.sportsestrellasa.co.za
Sofie ClaireSophie Claire M Cricket Agentsophie@sophieclairem.comwww.sophieclairem.com
Tembelani MayosiCape Bartmayosi@capebar.co.za
Thomas HarwoodInsignia Sports Internationaltom@insigniasportsint.comwww.insigniasportsint.com
Weber Van WykNavigant Cricketweber@navigantgroup.co.zawww.navigantgroup.co.za
© 2024 SACA. South African Cricketers' Association
Website Design by KNOWN