Personal Development Managers

SACA Player Plus is implemented by qualified SACA Personal Development Managers (SACA PDMs) appointed in each Provincie. The SACA PDMs engage with SACA members – as well as players who are recently out of contract – to draft and put into action the players individual Personal Development Plan (PDP) as well as support players in their process of becoming all-rounders in their lives. 

SACA Personal Development Managers:

Ruan Schlebusch

National SACA PDM Manager
Ruan@saca.org.za

Kirsten van Heerden

SACA PDM
National Women, KZN & KZN Academy
kirsten@saca.org.za

Mary-Jane Goebel

SACA PDM
Gauteng & Gauteng Academy
Mary-Jane@saca.org.za

Piere Nel

SACA PDM
Free State, Free State Academy,
Piere@saca.org.za

Melonie Gobel

SACA PDM
Border & Border Academy
Melonie@saca.org.za

Brad Player

SACA PDM
WP & WP Academy
Brad@saca.org.za

Caesar Mongwe

SACA PDM
Limpopo Easterns & Easterns Academy
caesar@saca.org.za

Bradley Agnew

SACA PDM
EP & EP Academy
Bradley@saca.org.za

Maurice Robertson

SACA PDM
North West & North West Academy
maurice@saca.org.za

Clive Doren

SACA PDM
Northerns & Northerns Academy
Clive@saca.org.za

Tumelo Mosikare

SACA PDM
Northern Cape & Northern Cape Academy
Tumelo@saca.org.za

Henrico Louw

SACA PDM
SWD & SWD Academy
henrico@saca.org.za

Niel Roode

SACA PDM
Boland & Boland Academy
niel@saca.org.za

Raeesa Abdulla

SACA PDM
KZN Inland & KZN Inland Academy
raeesa@saca.org.za

© 2021 SACA. South African Cricketers' Association
Website Design by KNOWN