Personal Development Managers

SACA Player Plus is implemented by qualified SACA Personal Development Managers (SACA PDMs) appointed in each Province. The SACA PDMs engage with SACA members – as well as players who are recently out of contract – to draft and put into action the player’s individual Personal Development Plan (PDP) as well as support players in their process of becoming all-rounders in their lives. 

SACA Personal Development Managers:

Ruan Schlebusch

National SACA PDM Manager
Ruan@saca.org.za

Kirsten van Heerden

SACA PDM
National Women, KZN Coastal
kirsten@saca.org.za

Mary-Jane Goebel

SACA PDM
Gauteng
Mary-Jane@saca.org.za

Piere Nel

SACA PDM
Free State
Piere@saca.org.za

Melonie Gobel

SACA PDM
Border
Melonie@saca.org.za

Brad Player

SACA PDM
Western Province
Brad@saca.org.za

Caesar Mongwe

SACA PDM
Limpopo, Easterns, & Mpumalanga
caesar@saca.org.za

Bradley Agnew

SACA PDM
Eastern Province
Bradley@saca.org.za

Maurice Robertson

SACA PDM
North West
maurice@saca.org.za

Clive Doren

SACA PDM
Northerns
Clive@saca.org.za

Tumelo Mosikare

SACA PDM
Northern Cape
Tumelo@saca.org.za

Henrico Louw

SACA PDM
South West District
henrico@saca.org.za

Niel Roode

SACA PDM
Boland
niel@saca.org.za

Raeesa Abdulla

SACA PDM
KZN Inland
raeesa@saca.org.za

© 2022 SACA. South African Cricketers' Association
Website Design by KNOWN